2015 Team Banquet – a night to remember

Home / Uncategorized / 2015 Team Banquet – a night to remember

ENA’s 2015 Team banquet was an outstanding success.  On May 19th, the entire ENA team gathered for a great night to celebrate our success over the past season.

During the ceremony we recognize athletes in 3 different categories, Team Spirit, Biggest Comeback, and Most Improved.

The award winners for Biggest Comeback are:

USAIGC – Liana Meyers

USAG Boys – Jake Brodarzon

USAG Girls – Leah Nitzan

The award winners for Team Spirit are:

USAIGC – Christina Hughes

USAG Boys – Edan Dubnikov

USAG Girls – Abigail Fletcher

The award winners for Most Improved are:

USAG Boys Compulsory – Joel Ireland

USAG Boys Optional – Luke Pendergast

USAIGC – Kaleigh Pfohl

USAG Girls Compulsory – Jennie Olivero

USAG Girls Optional – Corinne Bunagan

All the coaches are ENA are very proud of all the girls and boys for their hard work and dedication this past season and we are excited to see the progress the kids will make in the off season.

One Team, One Family, One Mission – ENA Family Rocks!

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

Have a question? We'd love to hear from you. Just send us a message and we will get back to you asap!